Get your free website from Spanglefish

Awards 2012

Here is a picture of the award winners along with Mhari Spence (guest speaker) and Bill McAllister (chairman)


Male 12 & Under Alasdair Prott
Female 12 & Under Chloe Connell
Male Under 18 Ewan Hearns
Female Under 18 Mary Flockhart
Male Over 18 Martin MacRae
Female Over 18 Candy Cameron
Club of the Year Triathlon Inverness
Coach / Administrator of the Year Duncan Flockhart
Outstanding Contribution Evelyn Pottie


Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement